freshkrot.blogg.se

Reddit native instruments komplete 12
Reddit native instruments komplete 12





reddit native instruments komplete 12
  1. #REDDIT NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 FOR FREE#
  2. #REDDIT NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 FULL VERSION#

I might upgrade to the full version of Komplete in the future but think Select will be plenty to get going with - good to know that they do regular sales and it might make a nice addition to my Xmas list. Also having the big screens can't be a bad thing! I've read elsewhere that the keybed is much nicer on the S61 - appreciate it's not fully weighted so will feel different to a piano but if I really get good stuff piano I can always look at getting a full blooded 88 key beast in the future (don't think I'd even have space for it at the moment!). This only works out slightly more than a new A61 without Select (£25) and cheaper than the bundled offer (A61+Select) in the Summer sale. They come with a 2 warranty and most of the reviews on Reverb are really positive (in terms of the quality of refurbed stock from NI) so happy to take a chance on something that isn't brand new when it's half the price of the new product and still comes with Select as per the new ones. In the end I went down a slightly different route - Native are currently selling Certified Refurbished S61 keyboards for £225 on Reverb. if I passed up on this offer - is it likely that I could get a similar discount in the future, say around Black Friday? Or is 50% unusually generous? Also - am I right in thinking that just owning the A61 keyboard and the software that came with it would mean I could benefit from the discounted upgrades in the future - as in, it's not tied to buying hardware at the same time? Is Komplete going to be overkill for me if I don't really use the synths? Not saying I never would but coming from a guitar/ classical musical background they're not something I've really used before.Ģ) Is the Summer of Sound a pretty typical sale? E.g.

reddit native instruments komplete 12

Plus I might give guitar rig a go at some point.

#REDDIT NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 FOR FREE#

Would really appreciate help on the following questions:ġ) I'm probably more likely to use the samples based stuff (various sound packs, drum kits, Kontakt for free libraries from elsewhere etc.). I've had a play with Komplete Start and really like the look and feel of NI stuff, but I'm aware that the keyboard already comes with lots of stuff to get me going with. Haven't yet ordered the keyboard but am planning on doing so soon. I've been looking at getting an A61 for a while as my first keyboard, and am more than slightly tempted by the Summer of Sound 50% upgrade offer on Komplete 12.







Reddit native instruments komplete 12